• Printer Friendly Version
  • Decrease Text Size
  • Increase Text Size
  • PDF

Board of Directors

The Westchester County Health Care Corporation Board of Directors meets monthly at 6:30pm in the Michaelian Board Room, Executive Offices, Westchester Medical Center, Valhalla, New York.

President and CEO
Michael Israel
Mitchell Hochberg, Chairman of the Board
Zubeen Shroff, First Vice Chair and Treasurer
Susan Gevertz, Vice Chair
Mark Tulis, Vice Chair
John Heimerdinger, Secretary
Orlando Adamson, MD
Claudia Edwards, PhD
William Frishman, MD
Renee Garrick, MD
Herman Geist
Nan A.S. Hayworth, MD
Michael D. Israel
Patrick McCoy
Dennis D. Mehiel
Alfredo Quintero
Michael Staib
James Vodola
Richard G. Wishnie