Coronavirus Latest Updates



RPC Team


The Regional Perinatal Center Team

Edmund La Gamma, MD, FAAP
Professor of Pediatrics, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, Chief, Division Newborn Medicine
Office: 914.493.8558
Cell: 914.841.8619
Edmund_Lagamma@nymc.edu

Heather Brumberg, MD, MPH, FAAP
Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Clinical Public Health
Director of Neonatal Public Health Programs
Phone: 914.493.8491
Heather_Brumberg@nymc.edu

Sean Tedjarati, MD, MPH, MBA, FACOG
Director and Chairman of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Office: 914.493.2181
sean.tedjarati@wmchealth.org

Desmond White, MD, FACOG
Maternal Fetal Medicine
Phone: 914.493.2250
desmond.white@wmchealth.org

MaryEllen Higgins, RN, MS, CPHQ
Nurse Clinician, Quality and Safety
Phone: 914.493.1093
maryellen.higgins@wmchealth.org

Marichu Smith, RNC, MSN
Regional Perinatal Center Coordinator
Phone: 914.493.8590
marichu.smith@wmchealth.org

Deanna Carley, RN
Regional Perinatal Center Data Manager
Phone: 914.493.8590
deanna.carley@wmchealth.org

Allison Pool, MPH
Data Analyst
Phone: 914.493.8346
allison.pool@wmchealth.org

Christine Janeczko, BA
SPDS & Outreach Specialist
Phone: 914.493.8309
christine.janeczko@wmchealth.org